Dealer Success Coaches

Contact your state's representative by clicking on the map or using the dropdown.

Florida New Hampshire Michigan Vermont Maine Rhode Island New York Pennsylvania New Jersey Delaware Maryland Virginia West Virginia Ohio Indiana Illinois Connecticut Wisconsin North Carolina Washington, D.C. Massachusetts Tennessee Arkansas Missouri Georgia South Carolina Kentucky Alabama Louisiana Mississippi Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Texas New Mexico Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Wyoming Montana Colorado Idaho Utah Arizona Nevada Oregon Washington California Hawaii Alaska
View Contact Page Email Phone
Janine Estrada janine.estrada@worktrucksolutions.com (530) 537-3091
Deborah Wallis deborah.wallis@worktrucksolutions.com (530) 756-1324
Riley Borges riley.borges@worktrucksolutions.com (530) 298-7901
Dottie Guido dottie.guido@worktrucksolutions.com (530) 627-4630
Kelley Smith kelley.smith@worktrucksolutions.com (530) 537-3254
Danielle Johnson danielle.johnson@worktrucksolutions.com (530) 999-2391