Dealer Success Coaches

Contact your state's representative by clicking on the map or using the dropdown.

Florida New Hampshire Michigan Vermont Maine Rhode Island New York Pennsylvania New Jersey Delaware Maryland Virginia West Virginia Ohio Indiana Illinois Connecticut Wisconsin North Carolina Washington, D.C. Massachusetts Tennessee Arkansas Missouri Georgia South Carolina Kentucky Alabama Louisiana Mississippi Iowa Minnesota Oklahoma Texas New Mexico Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Wyoming Montana Colorado Idaho Utah Arizona Nevada Oregon Washington California Hawaii Alaska
View Contact Page Email Phone
Shelby Haldorson shelby.haldorson@worktrucksolutions.com (530) 377-5312
Bridget Cox bridget.cox@worktrucksolutions.com (530) 328-0819
Vanessa Navarro vanessa.navarro@worktrucksolutions.com (530) 756-1324
Riley Borges riley.borges@worktrucksolutions.com (530) 298-7901
Dottie Bowen dottie.bowen@worktrucksolutions.com (530) 627-4630
Rose Lynch rose.lynch@worktrucksolutions.com (530) 537-3215
Danielle Johnson danielle.johnson@worktrucksolutions.com (530) 999-2391
Emily Souza emily.souza@worktrucksolutions.com (530) 924-4444